Uncategorized

All About Me: 10 Things You Should Know

First blog.. means talking about me right? Well… I’m just going to roll with it. 

1. I’m a born and bred North Carolinian and I love it

2. I’m very much in love with Jesus Christ

3. I love music like a lot.. it’s my number one past time. ( I was a huge band nerd in high school)

4. I also love food! 😛

5. I tend to be a very closed off person. Anyone who knows me at all knows I have trust-issues and can build up walls in relationships.. ( sorry for the heavy stuff already )

6. I tend to be a pretty honest person especially on topics that greatly interest me and sometimes I forget to turn my filter on.

7. I will talk about God, love, and relationships a LOT! So you should get used to it.

8. I’ve always told my Mom everything about myself and am incredibly close to her.

9. I absolutely love roller coasters and scary movies just for the thrill and adrenaline rush that they can bring.

10. I always patiently wait for God to make things happen for me in life and when I don’t things get messy…. oops…

So I hope that these provide a small glimpse into the person I am. I’ve never really tried this whole blogging “thing” that is blogging… so… If I’m awful at it, then at least I can say I tried it.

I’m excited to share my thoughts on things and just simply talk to cyberspace.

Brittany

Leave a Reply

