Uncategorized · Updates

Update: I’m Still Here

Hello followers,

I’m still here. I’m still alive and functioning. I’ve just been a bit M.I.A from the blogging world lately. Since school has ended, I’ve been busy gearing up for my last year of college and finalizing my internship, getting ready for the GRE (grad school stuff), and trying to enjoy my summer at the same time. Oh and I cut all my hair off! That was fun!  I have put together a whole reading list that I’ve officially started and that I will post on here later just for fun.

So I haven’t gone anywhere and I promise that I will bring about more posts. I just need a little inspiration over the next few days so you guys can at least read something decent.

Stay with me, okay!!

much love,

Brittany

P.S. If you have some suggestions of things you WANT me to talk about, please let me know. Post a comment or shoot me an email! I’d love to hear from my followers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

