Quote Challenge

Quote Challenge Day 1

Happy Sunday everyone,

A big THANK YOU and WELCOME are in order for some of my new followers! Welcome to my blog, where I am just me. I hope you enjoy your time here!

This is the first time I’ve ever been nominated for any type of challenge and I’m super pumped to do it!

A big thank you to CyberneticBlonde for nominating me! You have been really motivating me lately to keep on writing and I’m so thankful for your encouragement!

The quotes below are a few of my favorites that I keep stored away in my mind for those times when I need a little extra encouragement. Maya Angelou is the author of two of them and she was such a beautiful person. I got the privilege of hearing her speak and she told us all that we were angels. That we should never forget how special and bright we are. I think there is definitely merit to that. Don’t forget how special you are!

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

quote 3

quote 2

Hope you enjoyed my quotes for Day 1!

So the rules are as follows: 3 Days – 3 Quotes – 3 Nominees each day.

No pressure to participate! This is just good fun! 🙂

Today’s nominees are:

Abi Leah

BeautyBeyondBones

makingtimeforme

So excited to see your posts!

much love,

Brittany

 

One thought on “Quote Challenge Day 1

Leave a Reply

