Updates

Themes, Themes, and More Themes!!

Guys,

I wanted to change up how my blog looked! Yesterday, I was taking a look at it and just wasn’t liking how it looked anymore.

So off to the themes and customizer I went!

Two hours later, I still wasn’t happy and settled on one that was simple but today I was still just not happy. I wanted something a little feminine and elegant but simple.

But I have finally settled on this one and I’m super happy about it!

Let me know what you think!

much love,

Brittany

 

10 thoughts on “Themes, Themes, and More Themes!!

  1. I love how clean this theme is. I can happily relax while scrolling through. The accent colour is pretty too! Picking a theme is so time consuming but finding the right one that works for you is an absolute must. You’ve chosen well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

