Quote Challenge

Quote Challenge Day 2

Happy Memorial Day,

Before I do anything else I want to take a second to thank all those who have served or are currently serving in the US Military, in the States and abroad. Thank you for your dedication to our country and to your families! This post will be dedicated to you!

I have always been a somewhat patriotic person. Though, the United States has it’s fair share of issues, I’m thankful to live in a country where there is vast freedom to choose how I can live. I have the freedom to have my faith and I can speak of it without fear, compared to other places in the world. So the quotes below will reflect that. The idea of freedom and what that truly means.

¤ Poet Ponderings ¤ poetry, quotes & haiku - Rumi | Fly:

So true. Looking back on life when I'm old and grey, the beautiful things of God's plans will stand out.:

quote day 2

So the rules are as follows: 3 Days – 3 Quotes – 3 Nominees each day.

No pressure to participate! This is just good fun!:)

Today’s nominees are going out to some of my new followers:

Nicole

Krissy G

PAULETRY

I’m super excited to see your posts!

much love,

Brittany

 

One thought on “Quote Challenge Day 2

Leave a Reply

