Quote Challenge

Quote Challenge Day 3

Hey everyone,

Wow! I can’t believe I have gotten so many more followers just in the last few days. You guys are amazing and continue to inspire me!


Have you ever been in one of those moods where you’re so tired and the only thing that would make you feel better is funny movies or pictures and food? yeah, that’s me today. These quotes reflect just that and I definitely needed them today!

Enjoy! 🙂

I'd walk through fire for my best friend.  Well,  not fire, that would be dangerous. But a super humid room... but not too humid because you know... my hair.:

Sometimes You Just Have To Throw On Your Crown And Remind Them Who They Are Dealing With funny quotes quote marilyn monroe lol marilyn monroe quotes funny quote funny quotes funny sayings humor instagram quotes:

Truth - There Is No Angry Way To Say Bubbles. #quotes #words:

3 days – 3 quotes – 3 nominees each day

No pressure to participate! It’s just a little fun!

For my final post I would like to nominate my first, ever, followers. You’ve been with me from day one and this is my way of saying thank you!!

Paul

Siddhartha

jordanleebeautyblogger

much love,

Brittany

4 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 3

Leave a Reply

