My Life · Updates

Let’s Be Honest

Happy Monday,

I hope everyone has had a great day. First off, thank you to all my new followers! I’m stoked that you are here and you want to read my words. I never thought that this blog would come this far and I would grow as much as I have through it. I’ve found a new love in blogging. It’s a way of escape for me and sometimes a way to rant.

With ranting comes, sometimes unfortunately, saying something stupid that might possibly come across as offensive to others. I am still learning and growing in my writing. I’m trying to understand what works and what doesn’t. Through every post I value feedback from anyone willing to read and I like when you guys are honest with me.

I just want to apologize if I’ve ever offended any of you with anything that I’ve written. Someone was so gracious as to let me know last week when my writing could use some tweaking. Please don’t hesitate to let me know what I could do to make this blog better.

I’m human and I’m imperfect.

But I just simply wanted to put this out there to be honest and open.

Again, thank you all for sticking with me on this simple journey!

much love,

Brittany

 

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s Be Honest

Leave a Reply

