My Life · Quote Challenge

Awesome Quote Challenge

Hi guys and Happy Sunday!!

Before I go off to take my afternoon nap, I wanted to let you guys know that I’ve been challenged once again!

This time for the…. AWESOME QUOTE CHALLENGE!!

Thanks to Pat, a new follower, for nominating me!! Go check out her blog too!

Today I nominate:

Paul

Elize

kabir gandhiok

It’s pretty much the same as the one before but a different name and a tweak to the rules, which are as follows!

1. For three consecutive days, you have to post a quote.

2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

3. Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.

4. Let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

*You can acknowledge who you nominate by linking them to your post!

So here it goes for day one!

Today I’m so inspired by God’s majesty, not just because that’s what we talked about in church today, but because it’s all around us and it’s awesome!! Even if you aren’t religious, we can agree that there is beauty all around us especially in nature and I think we can all appreciate that.

Where all beauty came from. CS Lewis, Til We Have Faces.:

hope you participate and happy quoting,

Brittany ❤

 

8 thoughts on “Awesome Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

