Quote Challenge

Awesome Quote Challenge 2

Hey guys!!

I know I’m a day late on posting this but better late than never right!

This is DAY 2 of this quote challenge and today I’m feeling rather content about things. It was a good day and I feel as if a quote should reflect that.

The challenge is simple so I look forward to your posts.

Today I nominate:

mydearyellowworld

Karen DV

Robin

The rules are as follows!

1. For three consecutive days, you have to post a quote.

2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

3. Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.

4. Let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

*You can acknowledge who you nominate by linking them to your post!

So here is my quote from the beautiful Emma Watson. I hope it can bring you some inspiration!

 

Emma Watson Quotes That Every Woman Should Read via @WhoWhatWear:

 

much love,

Brittany ❤

4 thoughts on “Awesome Quote Challenge 2

Leave a Reply

