Quote Challenge

Awesome Quotes and Wonderful Wednesdays

Hey guys!!

I hope everyone’s week has been going swimmingly. I’m super excited about this weekend. My family and I are taking a trip up to King’s Dominion. It’s literally one of my favorite places ever and this will be at least my eighth time going. I’ll tell you all about it after I get back.

Today was a busy day, so I’m glad to finally sit down at my computer and relax with you guys in the blog world.

You know, I love it when I see friends trying their hand at blogging. One of my good friends decided to start a blog up here! Her site is called To Be Fully Alive and it’s quite beautiful, just as she is. Go and show her some love! Check out her first post and site! ❤

In honor of friends and the enjoyment of people around us that we love to love I wanted to use that as the theme for the AWESOME QUOTE CHALLENGE DAY 3! Thank you again to Pat for the nomination.

The challenge is simple so I look forward to your posts.

Today I nominate:

To Be Fully Alive

Dehan Taylor

Jessi

The rules are as follows!

1. For three consecutive days, you have to post a quote.

2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

3. Each day you have to nominate three different bloggers.

4. Let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

*You can acknowledge who you nominate by linking them to your post!

My last quote for this challenge is this little number about people that come and go in our lives.

not everything is supposed to become something beautiful + long-lasting. sometimes people come into your life to show you what is right + what is wrong, to show you who you can be, to teach you to love yourself, to make you feel better for a little while, or to just be someone to walk with at night + spill your lift to. not everyone is going to stay forever, + we will have to keep on going + thank them for what they've given us.:

 

 much love,

Brittany

4 thoughts on “Awesome Quotes and Wonderful Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

