My Life · Updates

Just Saying Hello!

Hey guys!!

I just wanted to give a quick update and say that I’m still here! It’s been a while since I’ve written and I really miss my blogging family. This school semester has jumped right in. With my internship, classes, and transitioning to a new job I’ve been crazy busy. I feel like I don’t have time to just sit and breathe anymore. Sitting and breathing was so last semester!!!

But I’m really seeing where God is working in things in my life. He has brought me so many opportunities lately and has opened the door for friendships I never thought I would gain. He truly is a great God!

In other news my internship is going great and I’m starting to see that I can be a social worker. I can empower people in their lives and be an advocate for others. I’ve also realized that teenagers aren’t as scary as I thought they would be. At the end of the day they’re just kids who need love and support. Working with kids is my passion and it’s amazing to see your passion come to life.

I lastly want to give a shoutout to all my new followers that have joined this community within the last few days and weeks! I’m so glad you’re here with me!! Let me know what I could do for you through this blog!!

Comment below and let me know who you are and how you are doing!! I love hearing from you guys!!

much love,

Brittany

 

Leave a Reply

