My Life · Photography · Rants · Updates

Updates, Rants, and Photos

Hey y’all!!

It’s been too long! I hope everyone is having an awesome November! Wow, has it been interesting lately in good ol’ USA. If you don’t live here, then I kind of envy you, but I’m still proud to be an American. This will not become a political post and please no nasty political comments on my beautiful blog… we’ve got Facebook for that.

And, speaking of Facebook and Social Media.. how about Vine officially becoming nonexistent? What a great and beautiful era that was! Those 6 second clips had me howling. Oh how I will miss them.

On another note.. I finished my Graduate School application yesterday. It was a relief to hit that Submit button and know that it’s done. Now we just get to graduation! I’m so overly, over this semester! Anyone else with me? I’m tired of writing papers, I’m tired of taking online exams, I’m tired of writing weekly logs and essays and discussion boards. I’m tired of completing evaluations and pulling my hair trying to keep up with assignments. And forget about readings… readings fell off the “I hate this semester” wagon a few weeks ago. I’m tired of lazy professors and boring professors and professors who don’t know how to properly open a word document in their email. I’m tired of whiny professors who’d rather cancel class to boohoo about an election, instead of teaching. (THERE I SAID IT… THIS IS NOT POLITICAL, IT’S JUST ME STATING AN OPINION) I’m just ready to sit down with my lovely Mother, Father, and Sister to enjoy a yummy Thanksgiving dinner. I’m ready to not have to worry about where I’m gonna park on campus and park for free at my house. I’m ready to open presents on Christmas with my family. UGHHH…. so yeah.. semester you can be done now.. cause nobody likes you!

To end this rant.. I’ve picked up photography! Being a beginner, there is so much to learn and I’m so excited! Check out a few of my favorite photos of my family and nature things below!

And thanks for letting me update you, and mainly rant, about my life!

much love,

Brittany

*DISCLAIMER: These photos, though not copyrighted, are my personal photos. Please do not use or copy without asking my permission first. Any inquiries to use my photos can be sent by emailing me directly. Thanks for respecting my blog and property! ❀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Updates, Rants, and Photos

  1. Are you sure you’re only beginning photography? Because these pics look like they’ve been taken by someone in the business for a few years!
    I know how you feel about those whiny professors, I’ve had a few visitors in the clinic these past 2 weeks. I bonded with the Clinton supporters, the Trump ones not so much. But of course, I hold nothing against them..[ for now πŸ˜‰ ]
    Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

