My Life · Updates

2016 Wrap Up

Hey guys,

2016 is almost over! I can’t believe it.. can you? I know I haven’t written as much this last month. Life has been really stressful and with it finally winding down, I’m optimistic as to what 2017 will hold. Graduating and getting a Bachelor’s degree is awaiting in 2017, possible moves to a new city and a new school for Graduate studies is possible in 2017, and other possibilities that I’m unaware of yet.

What about you guys? I know I’m not the only one with stuff going on right now. What is going on in your lives? anything new or exciting? stressful? Let’s start a conversation down in the comments! 🙂

Also, I would love to hear some ideas from you on new topics that you’d like me to possibly write about. I could use some inspiration!

As usual, Thank you all so much for following this blog and supporting my words! I love each and every one of you, and I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas!! ❤

 

much love,

Brittany

5 thoughts on “2016 Wrap Up

  1. This year has gone by so fast! Hard to believe it’s going to be 2017 in 10 days.
    As for potential blog topics, I’m not sure what to suggest. Whenever I’m looking for inspiration I try to make a topic out of absolutely anything – could be something I encounter during the day, could be something I thought about when I was younger, or it could be about food. I find that people really like posts about the most random things, for some reason.
    Anyways, I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and best of luck next year! Always a pleasure interacting with you on here.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The year has flown by. Every year seems to get faster. I can’t believe Christmas and New Year’s are almost here! I’m excited to celebrate the holidays with my husband and his family since my parents are out of state. I’m looking forward to a few days off from work as well. I love finding inspirational stories and making blog posts out of them. I’m excited to do several posts on our house and our home improvements!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This topic is definitely relevant. This year has been full of transition. We had a baby in August, my wife had to step away from her job in November (meaning my income which is the lesser of the two is carrying this family of 5 with no benefits), and I am seeking God about some ministry opportunities. You are definitely in these formative years that will shape the course of your life. I look forward to hearing more about the steps that lead to future decisions, outcomes, etc. May you have a wonderful Christmas and a blessed new year full of opportunities and clear direction.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

